Skip to content

All Trips

Select any one of the trips below to see more details and the availability of places on the trips. See a map of the location here.

The nearest car park is Baileys Barn and the parking charges (from 1 April 2017) are:

  • Up to 4 hours – £1.50
  • Up to 8 hours – £4.50

Public Trips to Avoncliff or Hilperton

Claverton Pumping Station

Cream Tea

Dundas First and Final

Fish and Chips for Supper!

Ploughman’s Lunch to Dundas

Hoist the Jolly Roger

Bath – Day Canal Trip

Santa Trips

Trips Next 30 Days

Trip Booking

Book places by:

  • By using our online booking process (Not available for Santa Trips)
  • Phoning the Office on 01380 721279
  • Calling at the Wharf Tea Rooms, Bradford on Avon on the day of the trip. Why not have lunch there as well?
  • Trip Departure Times

    The table shows you all the Barbara McLellen trips available to the public in the next 30 days. You can view trips for a particular month by selecting the month. Please select the trip description to get details of the trip and the passenger fare.

    Next 30 DaysMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec


    Trip Details

    Day of the Week Date Start Time End Time Description Places Available Trip Status
    Saturday 24 Jun 2017 10:00 18:00 Claverton Visit Cancelled
    Saturday 24 Jun 2017 14:00 16:00 Avoncliff Tickets at the boat
    Sunday 25 Jun 2017 14:00 16:15 Hilperton More than 10 Book Now
    Wednesday 28 Jun 2017 14:00 16:15 Hilperton More than 10 Book Now
    Thursday 29 Jun 2017 15:00 17:30 Cream Tea Sold Out
    Saturday 01 Jul 2017 14:00 16:00 Avoncliff More than 10 Book Now
    Sunday 02 Jul 2017 14:00 16:15 Hilperton More than 10 Book Now
    Wednesday 05 Jul 2017 14:00 16:00 Avoncliff More than 10 Book Now
    Saturday 08 Jul 2017 14:00 16:00 Avoncliff More than 10 Book Now
    Sunday 09 Jul 2017 14:00 16:15 Hilperton 5 Book Now
    Wednesday 12 Jul 2017 14:00 16:00 Avoncliff 2 Book Now
    Saturday 15 Jul 2017 10:00 15:00 Canal Fete short trips (1 hour each) Tickets available at boat only
    Sunday 16 Jul 2017 14:00 16:15 Hilperton More than 10 Book Now
    Wednesday 19 Jul 2017 14:00 16:00 Avoncliff More than 10 Book Now
    Thursday 20 Jul 2017 10:30 15:30 Ploughmans Lunch to Dundas More than 10 Book Now
    Saturday 22 Jul 2017 14:00 16:00 Avoncliff More than 10 Book Now
    Sunday 23 Jul 2017 14:00 16:15 Hilperton More than 10 Book Now

    Primary Sidebar